512 West Street Road Feasterville, PA 19053
(215) 364-4800

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with Bussinger Automotive. We have spent decades building our reputation for honesty and integrity, and we are confident our reviews will serve as an endorsement of this. If you have recently worked with us, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
159 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sean Polak 06 Feb 2020
Surprising as it is, without reading any reviews before deciding to check out Bussinger Automotive I can say I made the best decision I could possibly make . Keith and Craig made the experience flawless. My girlfriend and I were worried about being able to find a nice car and stay in our budget, but... Keith went over and beyond to make it happen. No pressure, not regrets and we are now proud owners of a 2018 Audi Q3 with very low miles and a fantastic price. And they didn't run our credit through the mud to find a loan. Keith was very precise on who he tried out. Not like big dealers that hit a button an watch it shoot out to 30 different lenders . They listen to what you want and they do what's needed to make it reality. Thank you guys again ,we will definitely be back for our next car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nicole C. 05 Feb 2020
Excellent place to either sell a car or to purchase they are excellent people they won't rip anyone off very pleased with them
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Matt Widmaier 04 Feb 2020
I just bought my first car tonight!! And it was the least stressful think I think I've ever done! Thanks so much Keith you're awesome!! I will definitely recommend you too everyone!!
5 rate
Google
Peter Rose 22 Jan 2020
Process of purchasing the car was easy and nonsense free. Car was clean and seems to be as advertised. Overall recommend highly.
5 rate
Google
Chelé Aulabaugh 17 Jan 2020
We live in Florida and found a beautiful Isuzu Rodeo on CarFax that Keith at Bussinger Automotive had posted online. We called him and spent nearly an hour asking questions about the vehicle. Keith patiently answered our questions and volunteered to supply us with more photos and video. He was gr...eat! The only thing keeping us from buying remote was our own Florida mechanic knows I am short and a four wheel drive would be a tough fit for me to get into. Otherwise, we would have absolutely no qualms purchasing a vehicle from Keith and having it shipped to Florida. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lisa Holoman 02 Jan 2020
Bussinger’s Automotive is an independent dealer you can trust. Keith and Craig were wonderful during the whole buying process and even afterwards. There was a minor problem with my car less than 24 hours into taking ownership of it. They sent a tow truck, provided a loaner and warrantied their wor...k. They also checked in to make sure my car was running smoothly after it was returned to me. I bought my car in mid October and everything has been great since. Bussinger genuinely puts their customers first. Show more
5 rate
Google
Robin Owens 28 Oct 2019
I read reviews before going to Bussinger dealership. My credit was just beginning to raise and I was afraid of getting denied for a loan! I found the car I fell in love with, which was a 2007 Infiniti G35x. The car drive like it was brand new, the speed was unreal and I couldn't leave without. it T...he owner call two different banks and made it all happen. My early birthday gift to myself on 10/22/2014 I got my car! Today I received my title! My car still drive like new and needed no work prior to purchases. Just 1 thing due to bad gas in 2018! Other than that I bought a great car from a awesome dealership! I would recommend to anybody who is out looking to buy a car! Thank you Bussinger for my dream car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sara McGinty 28 Sep 2019
I relied on the google reviews in purchasing my 2015 Tesla here. I can attest that all the great things folks have to say about Bussinger's are true. I live in upstate New York and felt confident about buying my car sight-unseen because of their well-earned reputation for honesty and fair-dealing.... In my case, I paid a fair price for my Tesla. It was in mint condition, as promised, and Keith spent about an hour and a half teaching me about owning and driving a Tesla. Great people -- I would not hesitate to buy from them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stacey Love 28 Aug 2019
I stopped by Bussinger Auto Monday night, and I can not express how GREAT the service was!! Keith and Craig are very professional! I HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car.
5 rate
Google
diamond green 23 Aug 2019
So I had found a car here but could not buy it because they are not big enough to do out of state financing but they are a mom and pop place which have been in business for 64 years 3 generations. They have excellent cars the service was great best I've seen, I'm from Colorado and I will fly back to... pay cash if they still have my vehicle because my experience was impressive even though I couldn't buy the car. They would get 10 stars if it was available. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.