512 West Street Road Feasterville, PA 19053
(215) 364-4800

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with Bussinger Automotive. We have spent decades building our reputation for honesty and integrity, and we are confident our reviews will serve as an endorsement of this. If you have recently worked with us, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
152 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robin Owens 28 Oct 2019
I read reviews before going to Bussinger dealership. My credit was just beginning to raise and I was afraid of getting denied for a loan! I found the car I fell in love with, which was a 2007 Infiniti G35x. The car drive like it was brand new, the speed was unreal and I couldn't leave without. it T...he owner call two different banks and made it all happen. My early birthday gift to myself on 10/22/2014 I got my car! Today I received my title! My car still drive like new and needed no work prior to purchases. Just 1 thing due to bad gas in 2018! Other than that I bought a great car from a awesome dealership! I would recommend to anybody who is out looking to buy a car! Thank you Bussinger for my dream car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sara McGinty 28 Sep 2019
I relied on the google reviews in purchasing my 2015 Tesla here. I can attest that all the great things folks have to say about Bussinger's are true. I live in upstate New York and felt confident about buying my car sight-unseen because of their well-earned reputation for honesty and fair-dealing.... In my case, I paid a fair price for my Tesla. It was in mint condition, as promised, and Keith spent about an hour and a half teaching me about owning and driving a Tesla. Great people -- I would not hesitate to buy from them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stacey Love 28 Aug 2019
I stopped by Bussinger Auto Monday night, and I can not express how GREAT the service was!! Keith and Craig are very professional! I HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car.
5 rate
Google
diamond green 23 Aug 2019
So I had found a car here but could not buy it because they are not big enough to do out of state financing but they are a mom and pop place which have been in business for 64 years 3 generations. They have excellent cars the service was great best I've seen, I'm from Colorado and I will fly back to... pay cash if they still have my vehicle because my experience was impressive even though I couldn't buy the car. They would get 10 stars if it was available. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cindy W 31 Jul 2019
The staff, selection and service is top notch. !! They continually go above and beyond
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Jeff Poarch 21 Jun 2019
Its been two months since I purchased my 2016 Volvo XC70 and I've put over 4,000 miles on it, car has been flawless. I took a train down from CT to pick the car up, Craig picked me up at the train station and Keith had the paperwork all set when I walked in. Consummate professionals. If you're in ...the market for a used car these are the guys to see. Show more
5 rate
Google
neil bender 22 May 2019
Working with Keith was a pleasure. I had been to 6 dealerships in 2 days and by far Keith was the best I dealt with. Very upfront with no pressure. Very satisfied with both the purchase and the experience.
5 rate
Google
Ken F. 16 Mar 2019
After losing my 2003 Ford F150 to an accident, I spent 6 weeks looking for a new truck. I searched CarGuru non stop and looked over 100's of trucks. I got tired of searching and went back to where I bought a previous F150 in 2009. My girlfriend bought an immaculate Nissan Maxima there last August as... well. When I got there two weeks ago and Keith showed me a 2007 Fx4 F150. It was perfect. Another associate Craig went out with me for a test drive and I knew I immediately I found my truck. Unfortunately I had to wait for the insurance company to finish my claim but I kept in constant contact with both Keith and Craig. Nicest people you could ever hope to deal with on a car lot. Keith even remembered selling me that first truck 10 years ago. They worked for me and got me a good deal on the nicest truck I've ever had. There is never any pressure to buy and they have a great selection of vehicles to choose from. What a pleasant buying experience! Soon my daughter will be buying a car, no doubt we'll be buying her dream car from Bussingers. Thank you so much Keith and Craig! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Jeff Ruch 04 Mar 2019
I wanted to take this time to express my sincere gratitude and appreciation to Keith M and his team at Bussinger Automotive for the true professionalism he had shown me making my experience in buying my new beautiful car one that I will forever appreciate. Keith and his team went above and beyond e...very expectation I had in finding the car of my dreams. The knowledge and care Keith provided during my process had given me....and continues to give me the confidence that I have purchased a quality car at a fair price. Thank you very much Keith!...I will be recommending you to any and all who will benefit from your care. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Frank Wass 14 Feb 2019
Car was nicer than I was expecting. Keith and Craig were great to deal with and answered all of my questions. Not the typical car dealer, very relaxed atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.