512 West Street Road Feasterville, PA 19053
(215) 364-4800

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with Bussinger Automotive. We have spent decades building our reputation for honesty and integrity, and we are confident our reviews will serve as an endorsement of this. If you have recently worked with us, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
168 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kate Cruser 28 Jun 2020
Great car buying experience with Craig & Kevin. Good people to work with, super polite, accommodating and helpful. Used car selection is top notch - very good cars with great pricing. Definitely my go to for any future car needs.
5 rate
Google
Cynthia Hall 27 Jun 2020
I’m so happy we purchased a car from Bussinger! Awesome experience all around.
5 rate
Google
Dominic Renz 04 Jun 2020
Very awesome place to look for your next car. I couldn’t have been happier with their service. Bought a car through this pandemic, but Keith was super helpful in any questions I had. He addressed any concerns I had with sympathy and clearly cares about his customers. If I could rate them a 10/10, ...I would! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob Snowe 19 May 2020
Shopped online and bought my Mercedes SL500 online. Drove from a distance to pick up. Car as described no issues and a nice car. Nice people to deal with.
5 rate
Google
Rob Snowe 18 May 2020
Shopped online and bought my car online. Drove from a distance to pick up. Car as described no issues and a nice car. Nice people to deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Romy 15 May 2020
Very good service...
5 rate
Tags:
Sam Valenza 15 May 2020
Great service and selection
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Sean Polak 06 Feb 2020
Surprising as it is, without reading any reviews before deciding to check out Bussinger Automotive I can say I made the best decision I could possibly make . Keith and Craig made the experience flawless. My girlfriend and I were worried about being able to find a nice car and stay in our budget, but... Keith went over and beyond to make it happen. No pressure, not regrets and we are now proud owners of a 2018 Audi Q3 with very low miles and a fantastic price. And they didn't run our credit through the mud to find a loan. Keith was very precise on who he tried out. Not like big dealers that hit a button an watch it shoot out to 30 different lenders . They listen to what you want and they do what's needed to make it reality. Thank you guys again ,we will definitely be back for our next car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nicole C. 05 Feb 2020
Excellent place to either sell a car or to purchase they are excellent people they won't rip anyone off very pleased with them
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Matt Widmaier 04 Feb 2020
I just bought my first car tonight!! And it was the least stressful think I think I've ever done! Thanks so much Keith you're awesome!! I will definitely recommend you too everyone!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service
Parts
Finance
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.