512 West Street Road Feasterville, PA 19053
(215) 364-4800

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with Bussinger Automotive. We have spent decades building our reputation for honesty and integrity, and we are confident our reviews will serve as an endorsement of this. If you have recently worked with us, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
156 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeff Poarch 21 Jun 2019
Its been two months since I purchased my 2016 Volvo XC70 and I've put over 4,000 miles on it, car has been flawless. I took a train down from CT to pick the car up, Craig picked me up at the train station and Keith had the paperwork all set when I walked in. Consummate professionals. If you're in ...the market for a used car these are the guys to see. Show more
5 rate
Google
neil bender 22 May 2019
Working with Keith was a pleasure. I had been to 6 dealerships in 2 days and by far Keith was the best I dealt with. Very upfront with no pressure. Very satisfied with both the purchase and the experience.
5 rate
Google
Ken F. 16 Mar 2019
After losing my 2003 Ford F150 to an accident, I spent 6 weeks looking for a new truck. I searched CarGuru non stop and looked over 100's of trucks. I got tired of searching and went back to where I bought a previous F150 in 2009. My girlfriend bought an immaculate Nissan Maxima there last August as... well. When I got there two weeks ago and Keith showed me a 2007 Fx4 F150. It was perfect. Another associate Craig went out with me for a test drive and I knew I immediately I found my truck. Unfortunately I had to wait for the insurance company to finish my claim but I kept in constant contact with both Keith and Craig. Nicest people you could ever hope to deal with on a car lot. Keith even remembered selling me that first truck 10 years ago. They worked for me and got me a good deal on the nicest truck I've ever had. There is never any pressure to buy and they have a great selection of vehicles to choose from. What a pleasant buying experience! Soon my daughter will be buying a car, no doubt we'll be buying her dream car from Bussingers. Thank you so much Keith and Craig! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Jeff Ruch 04 Mar 2019
I wanted to take this time to express my sincere gratitude and appreciation to Keith M and his team at Bussinger Automotive for the true professionalism he had shown me making my experience in buying my new beautiful car one that I will forever appreciate. Keith and his team went above and beyond e...very expectation I had in finding the car of my dreams. The knowledge and care Keith provided during my process had given me....and continues to give me the confidence that I have purchased a quality car at a fair price. Thank you very much Keith!...I will be recommending you to any and all who will benefit from your care. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jeff Ruch 03 Mar 2019
I wanted to take this time to express my sincere gratitude and appreciation to Keith M and his team at Bussinger Automotive for the true professionalism he had shown me making my experience in buying my new beautiful car one that I will forever appreciate. Keith and his team went above and beyond e...very expectation I had in finding the car of my dreams. The knowledge and care Keith provided during my process had given me....and continues to give me the confidence that I have purchased a quality car at a fair price. Thank you very much Keith!...I will be recommending you to any and all who will benefit from your care. -Jeff R. Show more
5 rate
Google
Frank Wass 14 Feb 2019
Car was nicer than I was expecting. Keith and Craig were great to deal with and answered all of my questions. Not the typical car dealer, very relaxed atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone
5 rate
Google
Frank Wass 14 Feb 2019
Car was nicer than I was expecting. Keith and Craig were great to deal with and answered all of my questions. Not the typical car dealer, very relaxed atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Tina Flesch 11 Feb 2019
This place is amazing! The whole process was a pleasure from beginning to end. Craig was very helpful and personable throughout the time it took to inspect the truck and the test drive. Keith was knowledgeable, friendly and answered all our questions. In and out within a few hours! I will definitely... return when looking for another used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sean Osborn 30 Jan 2019
I honestly can’t say enough great things about Bussinger Auto. This is the second time in the past few months that we have purchased a car from them and I can honestly say that they will be the only used car dealership we ever deal with in the future. Keith and Craig were absolutely awesome to wor...k with once again. They genuinely care about their customers and their customers needs which is pretty much non existent in the used car world. The entire process from beginning to end was quick and easy but most of all painless. None of the usual used car sales tactics at all. I highly recommend going to them before anywhere else and I would bet you won’t need to shop at another dealer ever again. Thanks for everything and we will definitely be back in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Stephen Barna 18 Jan 2019
If you want a high-quality used car with low mileage and deal with sincere, friendly, accommodating businessmen then Keith & Craig at Bussinger Automotive are the guys! We picked up a beautiful, red 2009 Mustang in excellent condition last weekend and were completely satisfied with the service and ...sales process! Can't recommend highly enough! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service
Parts
Finance
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.