512 West Street Road Feasterville, PA 19053
(215) 364-4800

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with Bussinger Automotive. We have spent decades building our reputation for honesty and integrity, and we are confident our reviews will serve as an endorsement of this. If you have recently worked with us, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
177 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joseph Nisula 23 Oct 2020
I have been very happy with Bussinger! I was able to get a really nice truck with a warrantee at a great price. They worked with me on a few issues that needed fixing without hesitation. They run a class operation. I will recommend this place to any family or friend in need of a reliable car. Thanks... Keith and Craig. Show more
5 rate
Google
Diane Chamberlin 01 Oct 2020
Many thanks to Keith and Craig for excellent service and an overall very pleasant experience. We travelled 4 hours to see a vehicle we found on their website, bought the vehicle, and were on our way home within a couple of hours. Our past experience with other dealerships has been that it takes ...the better part of a day bouncing from one member of the dealer's staff to another to complete the transaction. The folks at Bussinger were organized and treated us like family. We would definitely deal with them again despite the distance. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Sep 2020
Guy the salesman couldn't help me cause of my credit but he was very nice & professional...i will be coming back when when I'm good on my end
4 rate
Google
Daniel McLaughlin 04 Sep 2020
Guy the salesman couldn't help me cause of my credit but he was very nice & professional...i will be coming back when when I'm good on my end
4 rate
Google
A Google User 28 Jun 2020
Great car buying experience with Craig & Kevin. Good people to work with, super polite, accommodating and helpful. Used car selection is top notch - very good cars with great pricing. Definitely my go to for any future car needs.
5 rate
Google
Kate Cruser 28 Jun 2020
Great car buying experience with Craig & Kevin. Good people to work with, super polite, accommodating and helpful. Used car selection is top notch - very good cars with great pricing. Definitely my go to for any future car needs.
5 rate
Google
Cynthia Hall 27 Jun 2020
I’m so happy we purchased a car from Bussinger! Awesome experience all around.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Jun 2020
Very awesome place to look for your next car. I couldn’t have been happier with their service. Bought a car through this pandemic, but Keith was super helpful in any questions I had. He addressed any concerns I had with sympathy and clearly cares about his customers. If I could rate them a 10/10, ...I would! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dominic Renz 04 Jun 2020
Very awesome place to look for your next car. I couldn’t have been happier with their service. Bought a car through this pandemic, but Keith was super helpful in any questions I had. He addressed any concerns I had with sympathy and clearly cares about his customers. If I could rate them a 10/10, ...I would! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob Snowe 19 May 2020
Shopped online and bought my Mercedes SL500 online. Drove from a distance to pick up. Car as described no issues and a nice car. Nice people to deal with.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service
Parts
Finance
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.