512 West Street Road Feasterville, PA 19053
(215) 364-4800

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with Bussinger Automotive. We have spent decades building our reputation for honesty and integrity, and we are confident our reviews will serve as an endorsement of this. If you have recently worked with us, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
122 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richie Rosengrant 30 Apr 2018
Keith and Frank represent honest straight forward sales and personal service that other dealerships fall far short of these days. It was a pleasure dealing with these two gentlemen of their word of integrity. Also the service mgr., Mark, also dis a great job making sure I was happy before I drove of...f in my awesome Dodge Challenger which I'm so excited I found. I highly recommend this team of integrity to anyone looking for a great car and continued first class service ... Thanks guys.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Glenn Murphy 12 Feb 2018
I was referred to Bussinger Automotive by a local mechanic who spoke very highly of the organization as well as the manager Keith M. So with that good review a went and met with Keith to purchase a used vehicle. Keith made the whole process fast and easy. That day I drove out with a beautiful Ford ...Explorer at a great price. Keith also gave me a warranty. After the first week of driving there were a couple mechanical issues that arose. I went back to Bussinger and met with Keith and the Service Manager Mark. They took the vehicle back for a couple days and gave me a FREE loaner car. All the issues were resolved at no cost to me. You just can't beat this type of service. When you buy a vehicle from Bussinger they do everything necessary to make things right. If you are looking for a good used vehicle I highly recommend stopping by and talking with Keith or any of his staff. You will feel comfortable and confident that you are getting a great deal. They also have a great selection of all make and model vehicles. It is a very professional and we'll run organization. GLENN M. Show more
5 rate
Google
Danielle Carfi 24 Nov 2017
Keith and the rest of the staff Was very helpful and patient with us. He showed us options and didn't sugar coat anything. Great business never felt more sure about buying a car.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Sep 2017
I have been meaning to write this review for quite sometime now. I purchased a Mercedes Benz from Bussinger and had the good fortune in dealing with Keith. I have never felt more comfortable in a car dealership. He was very helpful, straightforward and took care of all items as promised on time. Wil...l definitely recommend buying from Bussinger. Show more
5 rate
Google
APathak 30 Sep 2017
I have been meaning to write this review for quite sometime now. I purchased a Mercedes Benz from Bussinger and had the good fortune in dealing with Keith. I have never felt more comfortable in a car dealership. He was very helpful, straightforward and took care of all items as promised on time. Wil...l definitely recommend buying from Bussinger. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A P 30 Sep 2017
I have been meaning to write this review for quite sometime now. I purchased a Mercedes Benz from Bussinger and had the good fortune in dealing with Keith. I have never felt more comfortable in a car dealership. He was very helpful, straightforward and took care of all items as promised on time. Wil...l definitely recommend buying from Bussinger. Show more
5 rate
Google
APathak 30 Sep 2017
I have been meaning to write this review for quite sometime now. I purchased a Mercedes Benz from Bussinger and had the good fortune in dealing with Keith. I have never felt more comfortable in a car dealership. He was very helpful, straightforward and took care of all items as promised on time. Wil...l definitely recommend buying from Bussinger. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
joe 123 16 Sep 2017
I visisted the dealership on August 19th, and from the time I got there till the time I left, i felt I was at home. Very knowledgeable and friendly people who go out of their way to help you. Dave Crawford was very professional and courteous, and helped me get a vehicle I could afford with great fin...ancing. Keith went out of his way as well to make sure I got an extended warranty and gap insurance, Dave and Keith were both helpful and made me feel like family. I Recommend dream cars as your next dealership and ask for Dave and Keith. THEY will gladly help you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
joe 123 16 Sep 2017
I visisted the dealership on August 19th, and from the time I got there till the time I left, i felt I was at home. Very knowledgeable and friendly people who go out of their way to help you. Dave Crawford was very professional and courteous, and helped me get a vehicle I could afford with great fin...ancing. Keith went out of his way as well to make sure I got an extended warranty and gap insurance, Dave and Keith were both helpful and made me feel like family. I Recommend dream cars as your next dealership and ask for Dave and Keith. THEY will gladly help you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 07 Sep 2017
After a few months looking for what I wanted finally found the perfect place. The petty boy Keith Medveckus and the smiley face David Crawford were great. I try many dealers but each one try to sell me something else. They took the time you listen to my demands and we're able to meet my expectations... and more without trying to sell me something else. Thank you so much for your help. I will recommend to anyone. Love you guys. Best wishes for you all. GOD bless. I am so happy with my car. Thanks again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service
Parts
Finance
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.