512 West Street Road Feasterville, PA 19053
(215) 364-4800

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with Bussinger Automotive. We have spent decades building our reputation for honesty and integrity, and we are confident our reviews will serve as an endorsement of this. If you have recently worked with us, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
130 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sean Osborn 16 Oct 2018
The best experience purchasing a used car, hands down! Called about a VW I had found on cars.com and scheduled to come in and take a look. Everybody was extremely friendly and accommodating. They answered all our questions and made the experience very painless. They will always be our go to moving f...orward when looking for a quality used car! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg Leibensperger 08 Oct 2018
Fantastic experience! Keith was friendly, accessible, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Will always check out Bussinger Automotive when looking for a great used car.
5 rate
Google
David Jacinto 02 Oct 2018
I just wanted to say I had a great buying experience with these guys. No BS dealer prep scam fees. Fair prices and no pressure once so ever. Very honest friendly people! Now I see why these guys have a 5-star review overall.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua VanWay 21 Sep 2018
Purchased a vehicle from them while overseas and the process was smooth and quick! Thanks for everything guys!
5 rate
Google
T Shelton 16 Aug 2018
Great experience at Bussinger, the MB i purchased was as advertised just a great car. Keith was great to deal with and addressed any concerns i had about the car. Great place to buy a used car, quality inventory!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 16 Aug 2018
Great experience at Bussinger, the MB i purchased was as advertised just a great car. Keith was great to deal with and addressed any concerns i had about the car. Great place to buy a used car, quality inventory!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Apr 2018
Keith and Frank represent honest straight forward sales and personal service that other dealerships fall far short of these days. It was a pleasure dealing with these two gentlemen of their word of integrity. Also the service mgr., Mark, also dis a great job making sure I was happy before I drove of...f in my awesome Dodge Challenger which I'm so excited I found. I highly recommend this team of integrity to anyone looking for a great car and continued first class service ... Thanks guys.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Richie Rosengrant 30 Apr 2018
Keith and Frank represent honest straight forward sales and personal service that other dealerships fall far short of these days. It was a pleasure dealing with these two gentlemen of their word of integrity. Also the service mgr., Mark, also dis a great job making sure I was happy before I drove of...f in my awesome Dodge Challenger which I'm so excited I found. I highly recommend this team of integrity to anyone looking for a great car and continued first class service ... Thanks guys.... Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Feb 2018
I was referred to Bussinger Automotive by a local mechanic who spoke very highly of the organization as well as the manager Keith M. So with that good review a went and met with Keith to purchase a used vehicle. Keith made the whole process fast and easy. That day I drove out with a beautiful Ford ...Explorer at a great price. Keith also gave me a warranty. After the first week of driving there were a couple mechanical issues that arose. I went back to Bussinger and met with Keith and the Service Manager Mark. They took the vehicle back for a couple days and gave me a FREE loaner car. All the issues were resolved at no cost to me. You just can't beat this type of service. When you buy a vehicle from Bussinger they do everything necessary to make things right. If you are looking for a good used vehicle I highly recommend stopping by and talking with Keith or any of his staff. You will feel comfortable and confident that you are getting a great deal. They also have a great selection of all make and model vehicles. It is a very professional and we'll run organization. GLENN M. Show more
5 rate
Google
Glenn Murphy 12 Feb 2018
I was referred to Bussinger Automotive by a local mechanic who spoke very highly of the organization as well as the manager Keith M. So with that good review a went and met with Keith to purchase a used vehicle. Keith made the whole process fast and easy. That day I drove out with a beautiful Ford ...Explorer at a great price. Keith also gave me a warranty. After the first week of driving there were a couple mechanical issues that arose. I went back to Bussinger and met with Keith and the Service Manager Mark. They took the vehicle back for a couple days and gave me a FREE loaner car. All the issues were resolved at no cost to me. You just can't beat this type of service. When you buy a vehicle from Bussinger they do everything necessary to make things right. If you are looking for a good used vehicle I highly recommend stopping by and talking with Keith or any of his staff. You will feel comfortable and confident that you are getting a great deal. They also have a great selection of all make and model vehicles. It is a very professional and we'll run organization. GLENN M. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service
Parts
Finance
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.