512 West Street Road Feasterville, PA 19053
(215) 364-4800

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with Bussinger Automotive. We have spent decades building our reputation for honesty and integrity, and we are confident our reviews will serve as an endorsement of this. If you have recently worked with us, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 30 Sep 2017
I have been meaning to write this review for quite sometime now. I purchased a Mercedes Benz from Bussinger and had the good fortune in dealing with Keith. I have never felt more comfortable in a car dealership. He was very helpful, straightforward and took care of all items as promised on time. Wil...l definitely recommend buying from Bussinger. Show more
5 rate
Google
APathak 30 Sep 2017
I have been meaning to write this review for quite sometime now. I purchased a Mercedes Benz from Bussinger and had the good fortune in dealing with Keith. I have never felt more comfortable in a car dealership. He was very helpful, straightforward and took care of all items as promised on time. Wil...l definitely recommend buying from Bussinger. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
joe 123 16 Sep 2017
I visisted the dealership on August 19th, and from the time I got there till the time I left, i felt I was at home. Very knowledgeable and friendly people who go out of their way to help you. Dave Crawford was very professional and courteous, and helped me get a vehicle I could afford with great fin...ancing. Keith went out of his way as well to make sure I got an extended warranty and gap insurance, Dave and Keith were both helpful and made me feel like family. I Recommend dream cars as your next dealership and ask for Dave and Keith. THEY will gladly help you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 07 Sep 2017
After a few months looking for what I wanted finally found the perfect place. The petty boy Keith Medveckus and the smiley face David Crawford were great. I try many dealers but each one try to sell me something else. They took the time you listen to my demands and we're able to meet my expectations... and more without trying to sell me something else. Thank you so much for your help. I will recommend to anyone. Love you guys. Best wishes for you all. GOD bless. I am so happy with my car. Thanks again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Desiree' the chef 17 Jul 2017
Me and my wife had been shopping for a suv for one month prior to coming to Bussinger Automotive. I was getting disappointed in the customer service at some of the larger dealerships. From the moment we contacted Bussinger we felt comfortable. They took time to explain everything. The answered all o...f our questions. And when we did decide on a vehicle, They worked their magic for us. Not to mention how hard they worked to speed the process up so we would not have to wait long from test drive to driving off the lot. I can not say enough good stuff about how they treated me and my family. All dealerships are not alike. I am so happy we found them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
medic634 12 Jul 2017
My wife and I came in on a Saturday and was able to really sit-down and got the opportunity to really listen and see that this guy goes above and beyond his duty to get u what u want and what u can afford. Looking forward to coming back soon and getting one of those which we looked at a even test dr...ove Heather & Nate butler Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 11 Jul 2017
Frank & Keith are amazing to work with! We told them our plans for our next car and they matched us up with the perfect one! Great experience, honest conversations and definitely recommending them to friends and family!
5 rate
Google
andstillirise 23 Jun 2017
John was awesome! I have CHALLENGING CREDIT ISSUES. He worked and worked some more to get financing for me. I ended up with an interest rate and car payment less than I have on my previous vehicle, financing more money! How I did it but he promised I'd walk out with the vehicle I wanted. And it's n...o "hoopty" either. I left with a beautiful Jeep Renegade Limited (2015) with all the bells and whistles. One previous owner and a clean car fax! Thanks John. You were a blessing from on high! Monica Kelly Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rita Myles 22 Jun 2017
The purchase of the this vehicle was the best experience I have ever had. The sales force and finance department is remarkable. Thank you Dave & John. When I tell you that my husband and I are so pleased. I recommend anyone that is looking please go to this dealership. I have the car that I been wa...iting for so long and Bussinger Automotive made it happen. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 12 Jun 2017
Once again, Bussinger Isuzu has not only solidified my trust in them, but have proven that they are the 5+? business that everyone has experienced. Great people. Keith, leading the crew, who's motto is honesty and integrity. Showing all of his customers that there is a right way to do business, whe...re everybody's happy and satisfied. I drive 75 minutes, one way, because I have found in Bussinger Isuzu what is next to impossible to find anywhere, when dealing with cars. They are the "diamond in the rough". Thanks for the security and satisfaction Keith! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service
Parts
Finance
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.