512 West Street Road Feasterville, PA 19053
(215) 364-4800

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with Bussinger Automotive. We have spent decades building our reputation for honesty and integrity, and we are confident our reviews will serve as an endorsement of this. If you have recently worked with us, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
183 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark Stephen Barna 18 Jan 2019
If you want a high-quality used car with low mileage and deal with sincere, friendly, accommodating businessmen then Keith & Craig at Bussinger Automotive are the guys! We picked up a beautiful, red 2009 Mustang in excellent condition last weekend and were completely satisfied with the service and ...sales process! Can't recommend highly enough! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary 13 Jan 2019
Keith and Craig were professionals from the moment I contacted their office until I drove the vehicle off the lot. They were very easy to work with, quick to answer all my questions, provide additional photos I requested, and even offered to pick me up at the airport because I was coming from out of... state. Once I arrived, the vehicle was just as advertised and there were no surprises waiting for me. I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to definitely stop into Bussinger Automotive, you'll be treated right. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
StonewallWatkins 10 Jan 2019
Verry respectfull honset the contacted me in like 2 min. Believe me OG got a steal. If your an OG go there and get your whip! They got just what you need to move in the streets from the city to the back country sticks from sports cars SUVs even if you need beater just to get back and forth, they got... you! Especially when wifey tells you NO you cant have the brite red 2016 Z06 on the showroom floor with under 9000 miles. There is something affordable for her to! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Joe 06 Jan 2019
I was contacted quickly following my inquiry. I explained that I was in the market for a VW Beetle but was in no hurry as this was to be a vehicle for my daughter when she goes to school in August. He gave me some additional information about this particular vehicle and also said that he would infor...m me about any others he becomes aware of. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Teena DiSantis 08 Dec 2018
The salesman Frank help me out going through the whole car in detail. Also he offered the Carfax before I asked for it and was very polite and welcoming. Keith was also helpful and concerning to my family. I would definitely recommend them to anybody.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
David, Pa 08 Dec 2018
The gentleman, Keith who oversees all of the operations at Bussinger Automotive is exceptional. Keith is direct, up front, honest and knowledgeable not missing any details. Keith provides an excellent customer service experience along with Craig in the Sales Department. I would certainly recommend B...ussinger Automotive to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Jennifer Gin, Pa 08 Dec 2018
Mr. Bussinger has a great team! Honest, professional and courteous. They go the extra mile and then some for their customers. If you are looking for a vehicle, you must give them a call.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Russell Ramirez, Tx 24 Nov 2018
Everything done on the spot. Craig was super friendly and casual. Absolutely no pressure and we were treated with great respect, even though we are from Texas and I’m a Cowboys fan.
5 rate
Facebook
Patrick Connor 16 Nov 2018
Great people , great cars , great service ...........
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Chris Tobar 12 Nov 2018
One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had!! Both Keith and Craig were very professional and attentive! Their vehicle selections are great and fairly priced. They were upfront with their pricing and no sales tactics were used. I would highly recommend them!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service
Parts
Finance
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.