512 West Street Road Feasterville, PA 19053
(215) 364-4800

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with Bussinger Automotive. We have spent decades building our reputation for honesty and integrity, and we are confident our reviews will serve as an endorsement of this. If you have recently worked with us, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 04 Sep 2020
Guy the salesman couldn't help me cause of my credit but he was very nice & professional...i will be coming back when when I'm good on my end
4 rate
Google
Daniel McLaughlin 04 Sep 2020
Guy the salesman couldn't help me cause of my credit but he was very nice & professional...i will be coming back when when I'm good on my end
4 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Apr 2018
Very courteous service
4 rate
Google
Cleve Wootson 11 Apr 2018
Very courteous service
4 rate
Google
APathak 30 Sep 2017
I have been meaning to write this review for quite sometime now. I purchased a Mercedes Benz from Bussinger and had the good fortune in dealing with Keith. I have never felt more comfortable in a car dealership. He was very helpful, straightforward and took care of all items as promised on time. Wil...l definitely recommend buying from Bussinger. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
medic634 12 Jul 2017
My wife and I came in on a Saturday and was able to really sit-down and got the opportunity to really listen and see that this guy goes above and beyond his duty to get u what u want and what u can afford. Looking forward to coming back soon and getting one of those which we looked at a even test dr...ove Heather & Nate butler Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
medic634 12 Jul 2017
My wife and I came in on a Saturday and was able to really sit-down and got the opportunity to really listen and see that this guy goes above and beyond his duty to get u what u want and what u can afford. Looking forward to coming back soon and getting one of those which we looked at a even test dr...ove Heather & Nate butler Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
medic634 12 Jul 2017
My wife and I came in on a Saturday and was able to really sit-down and got the opportunity to really listen and see that this guy goes above and beyond his duty to get u what u want and what u can afford. Looking forward to coming back soon and getting one of those which we looked at a even test dr...ove Heather & Nate butler Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
CLTWrangler80 29 Mar 2017
I was in a pinch to find a clean 2004-2006 Jeep Wrangler with low miles for some time. After searching Cars.com I found a mint 2005 wrangler X at Bussinger Auto. Only problem was I live in Charlotte, NC and the vehicle was in Feasteville, PA. I needed to move quick... I took a shot int he dark and t...exted the Bussinger Auto line at 11 P.M. on a Tuesday night seeing if it was still available and actually got a response! Keith reached out to me first thing the next morning to answer all the questions I had about the vehicle before I flew up. He assured me if I was traveling from out of state he would hold to the car for me until I arrived. Upon arrival to the great state of PA I got picked up by Harold an employee of Keith's who was accommodating and a pleasure to work with.After buttoning up some paperwork Keith had me out the door in 30 minutes and I drove off in my brand new Jeep! They made the buying process so easy, I was very comfortable, and above all confident in the vehicle I purchased. The Jeep looked better in person than the pictures. I even glanced at a few other cars he had on the lot they all seemed to have some X factor to them. Great unique selection. Loved my experience 5 stars.. Give Harold a raise too... Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
KrisHetzel 04 Sep 2014
When driving by, I noticed a lovely Audi on the Bussinger lot. Decided to pop by and take a closer look. Shortly thereafter, Dan introduced himself and politely asked if I had any questions. At that moment, I was simply just poking around and hand't any. He simply instructed to pop inside should I h...ave any. No pressure from these guys at all. Came back the following evening to discover details. Decided to proceed, and received an attractive trade-in price on my previous car. From there, things came to a quick, comfortable, and convienent conclusion. Left with a used (albeit brand new looking) Audi. Keith and Dan are awesome to work with. Outgoing, friendly, and will work to make sure the buyer is happy. Wish I had stopped by sooner. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service
Parts
Finance
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.