512 West Street Road Feasterville, PA 19053
(215) 364-4800

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with Bussinger Automotive. We have spent decades building our reputation for honesty and integrity, and we are confident our reviews will serve as an endorsement of this. If you have recently worked with us, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Big Al from Philly 07 Oct 2012
Clean facilities, courteous staff. No pressure from salesperson. Easy to talk with.
4 rate
Cars.com
KrisHetzel 04 Sep 2014
When driving by, I noticed a lovely Audi on the Bussinger lot. Decided to pop by and take a closer look. Shortly thereafter, Dan introduced himself and politely asked if I had any questions. At that moment, I was simply just poking around and hadn't any. He simply instructed to pop inside should I h...ave any. No pressure from these guys at all. Came back the following evening to discover details. Decided to proceed, and received an attractive trade-in price on my previous car. From there, things came to a quick, comfortable, and convenient conclusion. Left with a used (albeit brand new looking) Audi. Keith and Dan are awesome to work with. Outgoing, friendly, and will work to make sure the buyer is happy. Wish I had stopped by sooner. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
KrisHetzel 04 Sep 2014
When driving by, I noticed a lovely Audi on the Bussinger lot. Decided to pop by and take a closer look. Shortly thereafter, Dan introduced himself and politely asked if I had any questions. At that moment, I was simply just poking around and hand't any. He simply instructed to pop inside should I h...ave any. No pressure from these guys at all. Came back the following evening to discover details. Decided to proceed, and received an attractive trade-in price on my previous car. From there, things came to a quick, comfortable, and convienent conclusion. Left with a used (albeit brand new looking) Audi. Keith and Dan are awesome to work with. Outgoing, friendly, and will work to make sure the buyer is happy. Wish I had stopped by sooner. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
fairtrade87 08 Jan 2013
The overall experience was great. Matt & Keith were very patient with me. I ended up with a beautiful truck with little hassle. All of their vehicles on their lot are very nice and they are all well kept. They have very good selection of all types of vehicles. The vehicles are as described and you ...wont be pressured to purchase. Once thing I did want to note is about pricing. Their vehicles are fairly priced and I was a little disappointed I did not get the price I wanted but they were able to discount the vehicle a little for me. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
medic634 12 Jul 2017
My wife and I came in on a Saturday and was able to really sit-down and got the opportunity to really listen and see that this guy goes above and beyond his duty to get u what u want and what u can afford. Looking forward to coming back soon and getting one of those which we looked at a even test dr...ove Heather & Nate butler Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Big Al from Philly 07 Oct 2012
Clean facilities, courteous staff. No pressure from salesperson. Easy to talk with.
4 rate
Cars.com
jaimie1987 17 Apr 2012
I was nervous at first to finance a used car but these guys made it easy! I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and was greeted warmly by matt. Keith helped me get financing pretty quickly and was very understanding about my concerns. I was not forced or pushed at all like I felt at other dealersh...ips. Since then I have called twice for minor things and Matt was glad to help. I would definately get another car from them. I couldnt say enough nice things about this place. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
acraymond 23 Nov 2011
I originaly posted a negitive review concerning the experience I have after the purchase of a used vehicle. After speaking with Steve he was very concerned about my satisfaction and I believe that he did everything he could to make my purchase plesurable in fact I feel he went over and above what he... needed to do. So I recommend this dealership if your are looking for a trusting company. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
JWatson13 16 Nov 2011
I went into Dream Cars by Bussinger looking for a particular vehicle. While they did not have it on site, both Keith and Matt began looking for the vehicle I wanted. A few days later they contacted me and told me the particulars on what they found. I went in to see it and drove out of there with ...exactly what I was looking for. They were very professional, courteous, and welcoming throughout the entire process. They offered me a warranty and took the time to explain what each package covered. About a month later I came it to prep my car for the winter and got a tune up. They worked with me on price of service and were very reasonable. I will definitely be coming back and recommending Dream Cars by Bussinger to my friends and family. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
CrazyLaur8 07 Feb 2008
I wanted to buy a car from this dealership but it was already sold by time i contacted him. The owner, Joe, was very helpful and said he would give me a call when another convertible came in. He called me about a few months later but I had already purchased a car from another dealership which i regr...et. The car i bought from another dealership, Braun's Auto Sales, had a bunch of things wrong with it and the owner was very rude and dishonest. When I emailed joe of bussinger to tell him that i had already purchased a car and that it had a million things wrong with it he was very helpful and gave me tips on how to go about getting my car fixed, even though i did not even purchase a car from him. The next time I buy a used car I am definately going to go to this dealership before i go to any others. The owner is very honest, friendly, and goes out of his way to help his customers. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service
Parts
Finance
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.