512 West Street Road Feasterville, PA 19053
(215) 364-4800

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with Bussinger Automotive. We have spent decades building our reputation for honesty and integrity, and we are confident our reviews will serve as an endorsement of this. If you have recently worked with us, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
164 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eileen Sobrower 26 Feb 2021
After my car was totaled a friend of mine Anthony ,highly recommended this place .I called them on the phone and told him how much I wanted to spend ,and ask them what they had. I decided to take a drive over ,and the first car that I saw ,that Keith had recommended I purchased. They worked with m...e ,and went out of there way for me. Great guy's...no pushy salesman here , just super nice people to deal with. Thanks Craig, for all your help much appreciated ... RONNI Sobrower Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Huck 23 Feb 2021
Working with the Keith and Craig was much better than working with a lot of larger dealerships I've dealt with in the past. Overall they had the truck I was looking for at a fair price, and there wasn't a lot of BS throughout the process. They allowed me to bring my vehicle to a trusted mechanic bef...ore the purchase to look things over which gave me peace of mind when purchasing a used vehicle. I was impressed to hear Keith tell me about the warranty that covered the vehicle I purchased. About 2 months after I purchased my truck I noticed that one of the wheels had been cracked and repaired before the purchase, and the crack reappeared leaving me with a flat tire. Unfortunately this was not covered under the warranty. However Keith did agree to mount and balance my old tire on the new wheel I purchased at no cost. (See edit/update below) The only reason this is a four-star review and not five is the fact that I was told multiple times while signing the sales paperwork that they were two keys for the truck. Once everything was signed and I was walking to the truck to leave, Craig told me he only had one key but did find me a second key fob. The fobs are fairly inexpensive and easy to program at home, while a transponder key is more expensive to purchase, have cut, and have programmed (~$100). I would have remembered my purchase much more fondly if Keith had kept his word and provided me with two keys for the truck, or agreed to cover the cost of having the second key made. UPDATE/EDIT: After seeing my review Keith reached out. Keith didn't recall the details of our conversation, but even so took full responsibility and was very apologetic. I have since received a check for the full cost of having the second key cut and programmed. I updated my review to 5 stars and will recommend Keith and his team in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
Erling Hoffmann 30 Jan 2021
Excellent experience, high quality vehicles I bought a Mercedes glk350 and took it to the Mercedes dealership to have them go over it, after their fancy inspection there was nothing to be done, everything was up to speed I am happy.
5 rate
Google
Joseph Arcieri 30 Jan 2021
I purchased a Subaru Impreza at Bussinger’s. The car is terrific! In beautiful condition. The purchase was stress free, the nicest people. Explained the paperwork and any questions I had. I definitely recommend checking them out if you’re in the market!
5 rate
Google
Kathleen Steiner 18 Nov 2020
Got my car serviced. They are amazing there. I highly recommend
5 rate
Google
Kevin Callaghan 12 Nov 2020
I typically do not go through used car dealerships, but Bussinger had the exact car I wanted so I checked them out and I was glad I did. Looking at the inventory they carry and how well the cars were maintained, I immediately knew this was not your typical used car dealer. I worked with Keith, we ...came to an agreement and I was pleasantly surprised how well the process went. I would recommend Bussinger to anyone looking for a slightly used quality car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joseph Nisula 23 Oct 2020
I have been very happy with Bussinger! I was able to get a really nice truck with a warrantee at a great price. They worked with me on a few issues that needed fixing without hesitation. They run a class operation. I will recommend this place to any family or friend in need of a reliable car. Thanks... Keith and Craig. Show more
5 rate
Google
Diane Chamberlin 01 Oct 2020
Many thanks to Keith and Craig for excellent service and an overall very pleasant experience. We travelled 4 hours to see a vehicle we found on their website, bought the vehicle, and were on our way home within a couple of hours. Our past experience with other dealerships has been that it takes ...the better part of a day bouncing from one member of the dealer's staff to another to complete the transaction. The folks at Bussinger were organized and treated us like family. We would definitely deal with them again despite the distance. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 28 Jun 2020
Great car buying experience with Craig & Kevin. Good people to work with, super polite, accommodating and helpful. Used car selection is top notch - very good cars with great pricing. Definitely my go to for any future car needs.
5 rate
Google
Kate Cruser 28 Jun 2020
Great car buying experience with Craig & Kevin. Good people to work with, super polite, accommodating and helpful. Used car selection is top notch - very good cars with great pricing. Definitely my go to for any future car needs.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service
Parts
Finance
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.