512 West Street Road Feasterville, PA 19053
(215) 364-4800

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with Bussinger Automotive. We have spent decades building our reputation for honesty and integrity, and we are confident our reviews will serve as an endorsement of this. If you have recently worked with us, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
160 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jennifer Gin, Pa 08 Dec 2018
Mr. Bussinger has a great team! Honest, professional and courteous. They go the extra mile and then some for their customers. If you are looking for a vehicle, you must give them a call.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Russell Ramirez, Tx 24 Nov 2018
Everything done on the spot. Craig was super friendly and casual. Absolutely no pressure and we were treated with great respect, even though we are from Texas and I’m a Cowboys fan.
5 rate
Facebook
Patrick Connor 16 Nov 2018
Great people , great cars , great service ...........
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Chris Tobar 12 Nov 2018
One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had!! Both Keith and Craig were very professional and attentive! Their vehicle selections are great and fairly priced. They were upfront with their pricing and no sales tactics were used. I would highly recommend them!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
T. Purdy, Pa 07 Nov 2018
What a great dealership! Simply the best!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Sean Osborn 16 Oct 2018
The best experience purchasing a used car, hands down! Called about a VW I had found on cars.com and scheduled to come in and take a look. Everybody was extremely friendly and accommodating. They answered all our questions and made the experience very painless. They will always be our go to moving f...orward when looking for a quality used car! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg Leibensperger 08 Oct 2018
Fantastic experience! Keith was friendly, accessible, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Will always check out Bussinger Automotive when looking for a great used car.
5 rate
Google
David Jacinto 02 Oct 2018
I just wanted to say I had a great buying experience with these guys. No BS dealer prep scam fees. Fair prices and no pressure once so ever. Very honest friendly people! Now I see why these guys have a 5-star review overall.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua VanWay 21 Sep 2018
Purchased a vehicle from them while overseas and the process was smooth and quick! Thanks for everything guys!
5 rate
Google
Kimberly D. 08 Sep 2018
Bussinger Automotive is Fabulous!! I have been looking for a car since January of this year. I had called Keith on several different vehicles since that time. Always super friendly and had greaypatience! Never, ever pushy once. Craig is also a great salesman! I finally did buy my dream car- pearl w...hite Cadillac! Absolutely love it and the wonderful service I received! I will definitely be recommending them to friends. This is how a car sale ahould go! Very Happy experience.....kdb - 9/8/18 Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service
Parts
Finance
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.