512 West Street Road Feasterville, PA 19053
(215) 364-4800

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with Bussinger Automotive. We have spent decades building our reputation for honesty and integrity, and we are confident our reviews will serve as an endorsement of this. If you have recently worked with us, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
179 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ryan B. 29 Sep 2016
One of the smoothest car purchases I have ever had. Keith and Frank were both very professional. No issues, no hassles, no BS. Gave me bottom line price immediatly upon request. Best part was that the deal was done in about 30 minutes. (I bought the car during my lunch hour...and still had t...ime for lunch!) I have spent half the day at other dealerships in the past... not an issue here! These guys are efficient! Thanks for a great experience and a great car at a great price! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
N.T. 29 Sep 2015
Researched online for a while for a RAV4 or CRV. I bought the RAV4 from these guys @ Bussinger's. Very helpful & knowledgeable. Thank you Dan!
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter Rose 22 Jan 2020
Process of purchasing the car was easy and nonsense free. Car was clean and seems to be as advertised. Overall recommend highly.
5 rate
Google
howland87 18 Jun 2016
Spoke with Keith on the phone and explained what I needed. He had exactly what I was looking for. Within a week I was driving away with a car. The paperwork was done in less than an hour. I will be back to get my husband's truck.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen Howland 18 Jun 2016
This was the best buying experience I have. Keith listened to my needs and was helpful with each step of the process. I let him know what I had needed and he came through. I am enjoying my new car and couldn't be happier. Definitely will go again and will share with family and friends to try this pl...ace. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Calbin 18 May 2016
Made a purchase back in March and by far one of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had...once you pick the car - the guys do the rest! Steve left me in very good hands with Keith - had all my paperwork in order, answered all of my questions and made me even more confident in my choice a...nd ability properly maintain the vehicle moving forward. I honestly felt totally relaxed from start to finish throughout the entire transaction and experience! Great, reputable dealership! Consider going to Bussinger first for your next used car purchase - you won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
gammaj915 21 Apr 2016
I went to see Keith, with a lot of specific requirements regarding my car purchase. He asked a lot of questions before I even got to the dealership, and when I arrived, was prepared with 5 cars that met all of my criteria. I got my 2010 Nissan Versa, and absolutely love it. He is truly caring and re...ally takes the time to understand what his customers want. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joanne 11 Nov 2015
Very informative....love my car!..........................................................................
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Kling 11 Nov 2015
Keith has been my go to guy for my business and personal use vehicles for years. His auto industry knowledge is superb. No matter what the challenge, he always has a solution. In all, I have purchased over a dozen vehicles from Keith over the years for both business and personal use.
5 rate
Cars.com
SignedSealedDelivered 10 Nov 2015
I can't express enough how Keith and Bussinger take the stress out of used car buying. You won't get that big dealership runaround and headache. They always have clean, quality vehicles that are easy to have confidence in. I have bought a few cars there and they are always my first stop(most times m...y only stop). Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service
Parts
Finance
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.